Another dimension:Italy

31 Aug

On 22th of August, over a week ago i was back from Italy, for the first time in my life i was alone, without my family on the plain, for the first time in my life i was in Romania(at Timişoara Airport, unfortunately i didn’t have a chance to see this country ). After 2 months of another dimension, it was a little bit strange to see again country where you have been living all your life. Even if it was my third trip to Italy, i can’t get enough of Italy. Italy is a different country, so shiny, colorful etc. The people of Italy are so hospitable, funny and talkative:D that you won’t have a moment without a good mood. Why time goes by so fast? Va bene :D, let me write down something about my voyage, even if i didn’t visit a lot of historical places during my living in Bisceglie, i fully enjoyed the relaxing water of The Adriatic Sea, i had a new experience, cause i remained for 2 weeks alone in Italy, i improved my italian, i met new people and the people i know. I enjoyed La Cucina Italiana [italian cuisine], which i adore!!! I like this country, cause it never makes me feel lonely, foreign, it detaches me from the daily monotony and life problems. There everything is different. The people are not that influenced by politics. The italians have their soul shinning light, are more positive, know how to enjoy every moment…Now i understand that

the best way (my personal opinion) to cognise the life of any nation is to live in province, cause these pieces of country maintain the traditions of the nation. I would like the people from Moldova to be more positive, like italians. I would like everyone to understand that everything depends on him/herself, to start a new better life where every human being who lives or was born in Moldova would try to develop our little country, cause you, who live here, is Moldova, YOU, ME, HE, SHE, WE are Moldova and only we can change something in a better way. Va bene, i just started a new subject, better i’d show you some pictures with the theme Italy Bisceglie 2011.

Cu o săptămînă în urmă, pe 22, m-am întors din Italia, pentru prima dată singură în avion şi pentru prima dată în România (în Aeroportul Timişoara, din păcate n-am avut ocazia să văd această ţară). După aproape 2 luni de “altă dimensiune” era puţin ciudat să revezi meleagurile pe care ai trăit toată viaţa. Deşi am fost pentru a 3 oară în Italia, nu mă obosesc de ea. Italia este o ţară atît de diferită, atît de senină, colorată etc.. Oamenii ei sunt atît de primitori, veseli, vorbăreţi 😀 încît nici o clipă nu te lasă fără dispoziţie sufletească. De ce au trecut atît de repede aceste 2 luni? Bine, să povestesc cîte ceva despre voyage-ul meu…deşi nu prea am vizitat locuri istorice cît am fost în orăşelul provincial Bisceglie, am savurat în schimb din plin apa relaxantă a Mării Adriatice, am avut o experienţă nouă, rămînînd pentru 2 saptămîni absolut singură în ţară străină, mi-am perfecţionat limba, am făcut cunoştinţe noi şi am reîntîlnit mulţi cunoscuţi. M-am delectat cu bucătăria italiană pe care o ador. Îmi place acest meleag, deoarece niciodată nu mă face să mă simt singură, străină, mă detaşează de monotonia zilnică şi probleme. Acolo totul e diferit. Oamenii nu sunt atît de politizaţi şi chinuiţi. Italienii au o lumină aparte, sunt mai pozitivi, ştiu să savureze clipele vieţii…Acum am înţeles că cea mai bună metodă(cel puţin eu aşa consider) pentru a cunoaşte esenţele unui popor este să trăieşti în provincie, căci anume în aceste localităţi se păstrează tradiţiile şi datinele poporului. În Italia totul e într-atît de diferit încît nu am simţit necesitatea de conexiune la Internet…deşi accesam pentru a vorbi cu părticelele scumpe ale sufletului meu care au rămas în Moldova şi Regatul Unit. Italia e o altă dimensiune. Mi-aş dori foarte mult ca oamenii Moldovei să nu mai fie atît de negativi şi să înceapă un trai mult mai bun. Mi-aş dori ca fiecare din NOI să înţeleagă că totul depinde doar de dînsul/a, să ia învăţăminte din 20 de ani de independenţă şi să contribuie la prosperarea acestui meleag prin simplu gînd, că MOLDOVA eşti TU, EU, EL/Ea, noi TOŢI cei care ne-am născut şi locuim aici, dacă tu te respecţi, respectă Patria Ta. Cam am depăşit subiectul iniţial abordat, bine, iată o mică colecţie de fotografii cu tema Italy, Bisceglie, 2011 :>

First and Second Beach of Bisceglie

Bisceglie Port

Hahahah, i don’t know this man, but he just said “Take me a photo also”

This monument is dedicated to all the mariners of Italy
Monument dedicated to all the mariners of ItalyThis is one of the oldest churches from Bisceglie, if i’m not wrong, XVII century

This picture was made in Bari, on my way to shopping in the commercial center “Bari Blu”, this beautiful building is The “Margherita” Theatre Some pictures i took on celebration named “Festa Patronale”, the day when The Saints St.Mauro, St.Pantaleo and St.Sergio are remembered

Other shots from Festa Patronale 2011, Bisceglie

The Mayor of Bisceglie, Francesco Carlo Spina, dressed in a suit and sneakers, very brave combination for a mayor

Italian Pizza named “Della Casa”; Panzerotti with Tomatos, Mozzarella, Prosciutto,;Ice-Cream named Tartufo, so delicious ahhhhh…I adore italian cuisine!!!

And the most delicious cakes i have ever ate, from Bar Mignon with a long and successful story!!!

Evening walk

Firework, Festa Patronale Bisceglie 2011
Today is the last day of summer and the Day of our National Language. Happy National Language Day my readers and Happy last day of Summer 2011! How was your summer sweeties? :*

(If you would like to share this pictures don’t forget to ask my permission :D)

4 Responses to “Another dimension:Italy”

  1. Linda B. April 18, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

    Hi. I am moving to BISCEGLIE in August. I have never been and I can’t wait. Is it easy to find accomodation there?

    I can’t wait….

    Linda

    • anettte April 18, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

      Hi! This is cool that you move to Bisceglie, if you love little cities, sea….the people there are very lovely…
      i don’t know about the accomodation, it depends on where you want to live…
      i was living like 100 m from the sea…
      i don’t think you will encounter some difficulties, there are a lot of places to live, different costs and so on…
      in summer it would be great to live near to the sea, but in winter the wind is too strong…
      Why you decided to move to Bisceglie? Where are you from?:>

      • Linda B. April 19, 2012 at 10:58 pm #

        Hi.

        Well I am moving for work but I am so excited. The reason I’d like to leave there is because I have bad asthma and teh sea would help cure it. It looks so lovely there.
        I am French but I have been living in England for a long time….
        Do you work there?

        Linda

      • anettte April 19, 2012 at 11:32 pm #

        Hi!
        No i was for the last 3 years, in summer..there
        my parents have worked there…
        MMm…i hope the climate will help you to cure it…you will like it there…it is a beautiful place…
        but as who will you work there?:>
        Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

